College Flags & Banners Reviews & Ratings

Shipping Costs

College Flags & Banners' shipping costs are rated: 1 review
Unfortunately, College Flags & Banners does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on College Flags & Banners's shipping policies on their customer service page. If you cannot find the answer you need on that page, you can always try to find more information on the collegeflagsandbanners.com homepage here. more...
Knoji Staff rated College Flags & Banners' shipping costs
1.0 stars

Returns & Exchanges Policies

College Flags & Banners' returns & exchanges policies are rated: 1 review
Yes, College Flags & Banners does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out College Flags & Banners's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges. more...
Knoji Staff rated College Flags & Banners' returns & exchanges policies
4.0 stars

Military Discount Policies

College Flags & Banners' military discount policies are rated: 1 review
You can check this page for more information about College Flags & Banners's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will send special offers not available on their website through their email newsletter. more...
Knoji Staff rated College Flags & Banners' military discount policies
3.0 stars

More College Flags & Banners discussions

Does College Flags & Banners give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does College Flags & Banners give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at College Flags & Banners? Do college students or high school students get discounts at College Flags & Banners? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at College Flags & Banners?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in College Flags & Banners0 answers

Does College Flags & Banners have a price matching policy?

What's College Flags & Banners's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does College Flags & Banners do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at College Flags & Banners? Does College Flags & Banners price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at College Flags & Banners?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in College Flags & Banners0 answers

Can I use Apple Pay at College Flags & Banners?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at College Flags & Banners? Does College Flags & Banners accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on College Flags & Bannerss website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in College Flags & Banners0 answers

Where does College Flags & Banners ship from?

Where are College Flags & Banners items shipped from? What is the College Flags & Banners warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in College Flags & Banners0 answers

Does College Flags & Banners have a money-back guarantee?

Does College Flags & Banners have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from College Flags & Banners? Can I return products to College Flags & Banners? Will I get refunds from College Flags & Banners?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in College Flags & Banners0 answers

Does College Flags & Banners offer free shipping?

Unfortunately, College Flags & Banners does not offer free shipping as a matter of store policy. They may offer discounted shipping promotions from time to time, but they do not have an ongoing free delivery policy. Check out more information on College Flags & Banners's shipping policies on their c...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 18, 2017 Posted in College Flags & Banners1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does College Flags & Banners offer discounts to military families and veterans?

You can check this page for more information about College Flags & Banners's veteran discounts and offers. You might also check out their homepage to see if they've posted any additional information about their military discounts. You can also subscribe to their email newsletter, as some stores will...
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 18, 2017 Posted in College Flags & Banners1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Does College Flags & Banners offer free returns? What's their exchange policy?

Yes, College Flags & Banners does offer free returns and exchanges for items purchased on their website. You can see more details of their returns policy here. You might also check out College Flags & Banners's homepage for additional pages with information on returns and exchanges.
Knoji Staff answered this on Jun 17, 2017 Posted in College Flags & Banners1 answer — Last reply 8 months ago

Related Flags & Flag Makers Discussions

Does Eagle Emblem give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Eagle Emblem give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Eagle Emblem? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Eagle Emblem? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Eagle Emblem?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Eagle Emblem0 answers

Does Eder Flag Mfg give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Eder Flag Mfg give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Eder Flag Mfg? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Eder Flag Mfg? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Eder Flag Mfg?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Eder Flag Mfg0 answers

Does US Flag Store offer student discounts?

Does US Flag Store give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at US Flag Store? How do you redeem a student offer at US Flag Store? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in The United States Flag Store0 answers

Does Tidmore Flags give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Tidmore Flags give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Tidmore Flags? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Tidmore Flags? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Tidmore Flags?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Tidmore Flags0 answers

Does John Hancock offer student discounts?

Does John Hancock give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at John Hancock? How do you redeem a student offer at John Hancock? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in John Hancock0 answers

Does Flags Connections give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Flags Connections give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Flags Connections? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Flags Connections? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Flags Connections?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Flags Connections0 answers

Does Carrot Top Industries give discounts to students with a valid student ID or email?

Does Carrot Top Industries give discounts to students? How do you redeem student discounts at Carrot Top Industries? Do college students or high school students get discounts at Carrot Top Industries? Is a student ID or college ID required? Are part-time students eligible for discounts at Carrot Top Industries?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in Carrot Top Industries0 answers

Does AmericanFlags.com offer student discounts?

Does AmericanFlags.com give discounts to students? Do college students or high school students get discounts at AmericanFlags.com? How do you redeem a student offer at AmericanFlags.com? Is a student ID or college ID required?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in AmericanFlags.com0 answers

Does United States Flag Store price match? Who do they price match with?

What's United States Flag Store's price matching policy? Do they adjust prices based on competitor prices? Does United States Flag Store do online price matching? How many days do you have from your purchase to get a price match at United States Flag Store? Does United States Flag Store price match with Amazon? What are your experiences with price matching at United States Flag Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 13, 2018 Posted in United States Flag Store0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Discount Decorative Flags purchase?

Does Discount Decorative Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Discount Decorative Flags? Will I get refunds from Discount Decorative Flags? Does Discount Decorative Flags have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Discount Decorative Flags0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my USFlagstore.com purchase?

Does USFlagstore.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to USFlagstore.com? Will I get refunds from USFlagstore.com? Does USFlagstore.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in USFlagstore.com0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Ultimate Flags purchase?

Does Ultimate Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Ultimate Flags? Will I get refunds from Ultimate Flags? Does Ultimate Flags have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Ultimate Flags0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Online Stores Inc. purchase?

Does Online Stores Inc. have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Online Stores Inc.? Will I get refunds from Online Stores Inc.? Does Online Stores Inc. have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Online Stores Inc.0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Flag Store purchase?

Does Flag Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Flag Store? Will I get refunds from Flag Store? Does Flag Store have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flag Store0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Flags For You purchase?

Does Flags For You have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Flags For You? Will I get refunds from Flags For You? Does Flags For You have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flags For You0 answers

Does Quinn Flags have a money-back guarantee?

Does Quinn Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Quinn Flags? Can I return products to Quinn Flags? Will I get refunds from Quinn Flags?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Quinn Flags0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my University Customs purchase?

Does University Customs have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to University Customs? Will I get refunds from University Customs? Does University Customs have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in University Customs0 answers

Does Gorilla Whips have a money-back guarantee?

Does Gorilla Whips have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Gorilla Whips? Can I return products to Gorilla Whips? Will I get refunds from Gorilla Whips?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Gorilla Whips0 answers

Does The Peoples Pennant have a money-back guarantee?

Does The Peoples Pennant have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from The Peoples Pennant? Can I return products to The Peoples Pennant? Will I get refunds from The Peoples Pennant?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in The Peoples Pennant0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Flags Plus purchase?

Does Flags Plus have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Flags Plus? Will I get refunds from Flags Plus? Does Flags Plus have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flags Plus0 answers

Does Outdoor Flag Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does Outdoor Flag Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Outdoor Flag Store? Can I return products to Outdoor Flag Store? Will I get refunds from Outdoor Flag Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Outdoor Flag Store0 answers

Does Country Yard Outlet have a money-back guarantee?

Does Country Yard Outlet have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Country Yard Outlet? Can I return products to Country Yard Outlet? Will I get refunds from Country Yard Outlet?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Country Yard Outlet0 answers

Does Australian Flag Makers have a money-back guarantee?

Does Australian Flag Makers have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Australian Flag Makers? Can I return products to Australian Flag Makers? Will I get refunds from Australian Flag Makers?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Australian Flag Makers0 answers

Does Big Time Jersey Flags have a money-back guarantee?

Does Big Time Jersey Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Big Time Jersey Flags? Can I return products to Big Time Jersey Flags? Will I get refunds from Big Time Jersey Flags?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Big Time Jersey Flags0 answers

Does Flyrite have a money-back guarantee?

Does Flyrite have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Flyrite? Can I return products to Flyrite? Will I get refunds from Flyrite?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flyrite0 answers

Does American Made Flag Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does American Made Flag Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from American Made Flag Store? Can I return products to American Made Flag Store? Will I get refunds from American Made Flag Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in American Made Flag Store0 answers

Does Flagology have a money-back guarantee?

Does Flagology have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Flagology? Can I return products to Flagology? Will I get refunds from Flagology?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flagology0 answers

Does Flags.com have a money-back guarantee?

Does Flags.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Flags.com? Can I return products to Flags.com? Will I get refunds from Flags.com?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Flags.com0 answers

Does Fest Flags have a money-back guarantee?

Does Fest Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Fest Flags? Can I return products to Fest Flags? Will I get refunds from Fest Flags?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Fest Flags0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Liberty Flag Shop purchase?

Does Liberty Flag Shop have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Liberty Flag Shop? Will I get refunds from Liberty Flag Shop? Does Liberty Flag Shop have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in Liberty Flag Shop0 answers

Does United States Flag Store accept Apple Pay?

Can I use my iPhone's Apple Pay wallet at United States Flag Store? Does United States Flag Store accept Apple Pay at the cash register? Can I use Apple Pay on United States Flag Stores website or mobile app?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 10, 2018 Posted in United States Flag Store0 answers

Where does United States Flag Store ship from?

Where are United States Flag Store items shipped from? What is the United States Flag Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in United States Flag Store0 answers

Where does US Flag Store ship from?

Where are US Flag Store items shipped from? What is the US Flag Store warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in The United States Flag Store0 answers

Where does Eagle Emblem ship from?

Where are Eagle Emblem items shipped from? What is the Eagle Emblem warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Eagle Emblem0 answers

Where does Eder Flag Mfg ship from?

Where are Eder Flag Mfg items shipped from? What is the Eder Flag Mfg warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Eder Flag Mfg0 answers

Where does Flags Unlimited ship from?

Where are Flags Unlimited items shipped from? What is the Flags Unlimited warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Flags Unlimited0 answers

Where does John Hancock ship from?

Where are John Hancock items shipped from? What is the John Hancock warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in John Hancock0 answers

Where does Flags Connections ship from?

Where are Flags Connections items shipped from? What is the Flags Connections warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Flags Connections0 answers

Where does AmericanFlags.com ship from?

Where are AmericanFlags.com items shipped from? What is the AmericanFlags.com warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in AmericanFlags.com0 answers

Where does Tidmore Flags ship from?

Where are Tidmore Flags items shipped from? What is the Tidmore Flags warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Tidmore Flags0 answers

Where does Carrot Top Industries ship from?

Where are Carrot Top Industries items shipped from? What is the Carrot Top Industries warehouse location?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 9, 2018 Posted in Carrot Top Industries0 answers

Does United States Flag Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does United States Flag Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from United States Flag Store? Can I return products to United States Flag Store? Will I get refunds from United States Flag Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in United States Flag Store0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my Eder Flag Mfg purchase?

Does Eder Flag Mfg have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to Eder Flag Mfg? Will I get refunds from Eder Flag Mfg? Does Eder Flag Mfg have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Eder Flag Mfg0 answers

Does US Flag Store have a money-back guarantee?

Does US Flag Store have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from US Flag Store? Can I return products to US Flag Store? Will I get refunds from US Flag Store?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in The United States Flag Store0 answers

Does John Hancock have a money-back guarantee?

Does John Hancock have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from John Hancock? Can I return products to John Hancock? Will I get refunds from John Hancock?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in John Hancock0 answers

Does Flags Connections have a money-back guarantee?

Does Flags Connections have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Flags Connections? Can I return products to Flags Connections? Will I get refunds from Flags Connections?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Flags Connections0 answers

Does Eagle Emblem have a money-back guarantee?

Does Eagle Emblem have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Eagle Emblem? Can I return products to Eagle Emblem? Will I get refunds from Eagle Emblem?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Eagle Emblem0 answers

Does Carrot Top Industries have a money-back guarantee?

Does Carrot Top Industries have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Carrot Top Industries? Can I return products to Carrot Top Industries? Will I get refunds from Carrot Top Industries?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Carrot Top Industries0 answers

Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my AmericanFlags.com purchase?

Does AmericanFlags.com have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I return products to AmericanFlags.com? Will I get refunds from AmericanFlags.com? Does AmericanFlags.com have a money-back guarantee?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in AmericanFlags.com0 answers

Does Tidmore Flags have a money-back guarantee?

Does Tidmore Flags have a satisfaction guarantee? Can I get my money back if I'm not satisfied with my purchase from Tidmore Flags? Can I return products to Tidmore Flags? Will I get refunds from Tidmore Flags?
Knoji Staff asked this on Jan 5, 2018 Posted in Tidmore Flags0 answers